Contact Us

Pine County Health & Human Services

Pine County Courthouse
315 Main St. S
Suite 200
Pine City, MN 55063
(320) 591-1588
800-450-7463

John Wright Building
130 Oriole St. E
Suite 1
Sandstone, MN 55072
(320) 216-4137
800-450-7263

Employment & Training Center

Pine Technical College
900 4th St. SE
Pine City, MN 55063
(320) 629-6741
(800) 633-7284
(320) 629-1276 Fax

 

Staff

Dwayne Green, Executive Director
(320) 629-4543
greend@pinetech.edu

Kris Corelli, Office & Admin Specialist
(320) 629-5179
corellik@pinetech.edu

Steve Smith, Employment Specialist
(320) 629-5165
smiths@pinetech.edu

Jennifer Phillips, Employment Specialist
(320) 629-5130
phillipsj@pinetech.edu

Melissa Duchene, Employment Specialist
(320) 629-5170
duchenem@pinetech.edu

Jill Kaminski, Employment Specialist
(320)-629-5125
kaminskij@pinetech.edu

Mille Lacs County Community and Veterans Center

Courthouse Square
525 2nd St. SE
Milaca, MN 56353
(320) 983-8208
(888)270-8208
(320) 983-8306 Fax

Employment & Training Center

155 2nd Ave. SW
Suite 102
Milaca, MN 56353
(320) 983-2222
(866) 595-7389
(320) 983-6059 Fax

Staff

Sandra Currie, Employment Specialist
(320) 983-2222 Option 2
curries@pinetech.edu

Susan Welinski, Employment Specialist
(320) 983-2222 Option 3
welinskis@pinetech.edu

Isanti County Family Services

Oakview Office Complex
1700 East Rum River Drive South
Suite A
Cambridge, MN 55008
(763) 689-1711
(763) 689-9877 Fax

Employment & Training Center

MN Workforce Center/Cambridge City Center
140 Buchanan St. N
Suite 152
Cambridge, MN 55008
(763) 279-4492
(763) 689-7140 Fax

Staff

Doreen Polzin, Employment Specialist
(763) 279-4461
polzind@pinetech.edu

Terri Collins, Employment Specialist
(763) 279-4465
collinst@pinetech.edu

Cindy Soderquist, Program Assistant
(763) 279-4463
soderquistc@pinetech.edu

Chisago County Human Services

Center City
313 N. Main Street Room 239
Center City, MN 55012
(651) 213-5600
(651) 213-5685 Fax

New Applications: Monday thru Thursday 8 - 10 am

North Branch
6133 402nd St.
North Branch, MN 55056
(651) 213-5202

New Applications: Tuesday thru Friday 8 - 10 am

Employment & Training Center

6241 Main Street Suite 102
North Branch, MN 55056
(651) 328-6240
(651) 328-6241 Fax

Staff

Sandy Buckley, Employment Specialist
(651) 328-6243
buckleys@pinetech.edu

Maria Engen, Administrative Assistant
engenm@pinetech.edu

Leslie Price, Employment Specialist
(651) 328-6246
pricel@pinetech.edu